New Roads Ahead

Happy to announce that I’ve been busy and making my summer a productive one.
Loading new pieces on etsy and unveiling some new pieces at the shop / studio in New Market Md.
I have plans to be a vendor at a great location in Leesburg VA ( the hummingbird nest )
So pleased to to have some furniture and vintage finds and some artwork that I’ve put together. Here’s to a great remainder of the summer ! I’ve had the liberty of brushing up with some awesome recipes: Gluten Free and Dairy free.
I have had some successful time in the studio too. The weather for the summer in maryland has rainy. So, there has been plenty of time inside studying the new craft and finding tutorials. I’ve recently been learning techniques in recycling wine bottles and beer bottles into drinking glasses. great idea for xmas presents. I’ll try and load some up for my etsy page when I get a chance. Check out my soldered photo hinged frames.
https://www.etsy.com/shop/Devonnephotomedium

facebook page to see what’s new !
Photographic Language Mixed Media by: Devonne Ross

Keep Creating ~

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment