A New Year = More visits in the art studio

happy new year 2014!
it’s been forever since I sat down to write and blog. so many happenings. it’s a New year and yet again i am back at the
drawing board. I’ve considered on breaking out some new pieces of work which is some soldered pieces that i have 
added to my etsy shop name : devonnephotomedium

very thankful to start the year off right and make some more pieces of work and get inspired all over again. 
I’ve taken on some part time work in my evening which has kept me quite busy and i haven’t been in the studio to create. 
‘Tis a new year and I’m eager to try new things which have been on the back burner. 

Image

 This is one of the many soldered pieces that i’ve been working. 
check out my etsy page ! i’ve got plenty more available !!!
Enjoy !

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

