Soldered Framed Photos

Tuesdays in the studio

Tuesday= very successful, productive in every way, inspired and feeling great
this evening ! Sharing some ideas and some great ways to showcase my photographs. I am showcasing these photos at my exhibit, ARTOMATIC  in Crystal City, Va. Soldering photos can been a great way to frame them and idealistic way instead of just placing them in a frame on the wall.  Eager to get back into the studio…

 

Studio Time on Tuesday

 
I am pleased to show some soldered work that I’ve been adding to my photography. These photos are my own. I have such a broad range of subject matter that I photograph. There is endless possibilities with these pieces of work. The size of  the images are 2×2 inches. Lead-free solder, protected with a 2×2 cut glass.  I will be posting these up for sale on my Etsy.com page which I’ve been editing, updating for the past 6 months…It has taken some late nights and so much focus with my busy schedule to set aside some down time to get my work on Etsy. Every week I feel like I’m getting closer and closer to posting some new work. ~Thanks for your patience~

Enjoy ! Feel free to ask any questions

 

 

Appointment 2×2

 

Roadside 2×2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Piano Conversation 2×2

 

 

 

 

 

Country Road 2×2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday drive 2×2

Abandoned 2×2

Urban 2×2

 

 

 

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

