artomatic my chosen space

I’ve chosen my space for Artomatic 2012 after spending two hours walking through the building and searching for the perfect spot. this will be incredible because it’s a completely different space from before, completely different building, and entirely different location.
Today I am spending close attention to what key things I want to include with my exhibit. I’m paying close attention to the amount of time for each piece and thinking about the installation.
Because the location is a good 50 minute commute it’s very important that I have what I need when I start transporting my materials. all in all I’m very excited and can’t wait for
Artomatic to begin !
here are some Pics of the wall space and this funky old fan that just happens to compliment the space so well… I decided to add it in with the exhibit.

20120423-131606.jpg

20120423-131616.jpg

20120423-131624.jpg

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

